Staring at the sky broad behind the window on my room

Looming the memories that has passed

Smiling small

The night winds blow on my hair

Touch my skin

Piercing my bones

Cold . . .

I think for a moment

about my future

Which way  i ‘ ll take?

Which option should I select?

That i found what i was looking for in this life

But,

What I’m looking at in this life?

I was thinking the backwards

Recall what I have done for this life

Happy, sad, smile, laugh, crying

Be a good and bad girl

Lying for my pleasure

Stealing for my satisfaction

and …

Loving for all people who I knew

I was looking at myself

How me and what’s wrong with me?

what I have and what I think?

If I want to run, then I had to learn to walk

So, when I can walk I can run

Receive myself as it is

Be myself and love my self

Then i will be able to do what i wanted to do

I want run like a children

I want fly like a bird

I want to stare the sun

I want to shout loudly

I want singing and dancing without anyone banning me

And what I want is a freedom

About Gebrielleizious

Hello My Name is Gabriella Yudithia I was born in August 12 I'm student in Widya Mandala University-Madiun NICE TO MEET YOU.... :)

One response »

  1. thefunclan.nl mengatakan:

    Wow, this piece of writing is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to tell her.

Tinggalkan Balasan

